BIRTHDAY: AWW…OMODAN SENDS OUT HEARTWARMING MESSAGE TO HIS WIFE AS SHE TURNS A YEAR OLDER

image

Message i sent to my wife today: To a woman who has played so many roles in my life: mother, friend, daughter, teacher, baby mama and beloved wife..I can’t believe you said yes
to a man like me.
Seriously, I count my blessings every day
that I wake up next to you..and i bless God for giving u to me. I may not be the perfect man that u desired,but i will always be the loving husband that you deserve. HAPPY BIRTHDAY my love..my pride..my favour. I love you always.  Congrat from ur naughty boi @omodan. 😘😜

Aww.. that make me want to marry, nope am kidding………but seriously that’s dope 🙂

Leave a Reply

