GIST: MC LEAKINGMOUTH GETS A MAJOR BREAKTHROUGH IN LAGOS

Recently Mc LeakingMouth has been digging deep into entertainment industry outside Jos. He shared photos of himself with many celebrities which would seem like a normal thing but what no one saw coming was his big break at the ‘Ali Baba January 1st Concert’ which is like the most prestigious comedy show in Africa. 

This salute na for all those who said I don’t have materials for lagos stage….lol ,if I come back I will repeat same jokes I cracked in Lagos for you to know its not all about what you said about me its all about what God says…lol

Finally I salute all my bosses and fans for your support .for the ones wey never believe.look behind me and see on what red carpet am standing..lol

In my boss voice Nedu Wazobia…. Leakingmouth signing signing signing signing out….let the hustle pay jare 

-Mc LeakingMouth (Facebook)


we don’t know how he pulled it off but all we can say is keep the fire burning brother and be sure to grab us some goody bags on your back -that’s if you are coming back 😉 

One thought on “GIST: MC LEAKINGMOUTH GETS A MAJOR BREAKTHROUGH IN LAGOS

  1. The small boy with big a God@mcleakingmouth…wishing u all d best in d entertainment industry…i love his jokes

Leave a Reply

